The RMUoHP Foundation

The Community Rehabilitation Clinic is funded by the Rocky Mountain University of Health Professions Foundation. The Foundation is organized and operates exclusively as a nonprofit public foundation and is not organized for the private gain of any purpose. It is exempt from income tax under the provisions of Section 501 (c) (3) of the Internal Revenue Code.  The mission of Rocky Mountain University Foundation is to advance the quality and accessibility of healthcare.  We fulfill our mission by:

  • Serving our community through the Community Rehabilitation Clinic and other strategic initiatives.
  • Fostering learning and sponsoring research for students and faculty in healthcare fields.
  • Collaborating with organizations that have shared missions and objectives.

For more information on the RMUoHP Foundation please contact:

Victor Morris
Director & Grant Writing Specialist
(801) 734-6774

Our Partners

Advisory Board

The CRC Advisory Board is made up of representatives from RMUoHP Foundation Board of Directors, Rocky Mountain University of Health Professions faculty and physical therapists and business leaders from Utah County who provide financial oversight and recommendations on clinic operations, marketing, resource development, and volunteer recruitment.


Dr. Mark Horacek – Interim Vice President of Academic Affairs and Provost

Dr. Michael Skurja, Jr., PT, DPT, ECS – Chief Operating Officer, RMUoHP

Dr. Joel Tenbrink – Director of Clinical Education, RMUoHP

Dr. Ulrike H. Mitchell, PT, MTC – Department of Exercise Sciences, Brigham Young University

Dr. Trevor Dorius, PT – Intermountain Healthcare Physical Therapy

Rachel Lovejoy – Executive Director, Community Health Connect

Christina Larsen – Office Manager, Mountainlands Family Health Center

Victor Morris, Director & Grant Writing Specialist, RMUoHP Foundation