The CRC Advisory Board is made up of representatives from RMUoHP Foundation Board of Directors, Rocky Mountain University of Health Professions faculty and physical therapists and business leaders from Utah County who provide financial oversight and recommendations on clinic operations, marketing, resource development, and volunteer recruitment.


Chair – Dr. Mark Horacek, Executive Vice President of Academic Affairs & Provost, RMUoHP

Vice Chair – Trevor Dorius, DPT, Intermountain Physical Therapy


Ulrike H. Mitchell, PhD, DPT, MTC, OCS – Associate Professor, Department of Exercise Sciences, Brigham Young University

Matthew F. Bushnell, DPT – Orem Sports Medicine Center

Rachel Lovejoy – Executive Director, Community Health Connect

Cristina Larsen – Office Manager, Mountainlands Family Health Center

Joel Tenbrink, PT, PhD, ATC – Assistant Program Director, DPT Program, RMUoHP

Coleby Clawson, DPT – eDPT Faculty; CRC Clinic Director, RMUoHP

Vic Morris – Director & Grant Writing Specialist, RMUoHP Foundation